A Resumption of Posting

I haven’t posted here in a while. I was hunting deer. How would I get good at it if I spend all my time writing about it rather than doing it?

I plan on resuming my posting here (now that most people have stopped being interested in the subject until next year).

I did acquire some digital versions of some of the deer that I have shot in the past.

New interesting posts beginning tomorrow.

2nd Buck

2nd Buck

First Buck with a Bow

First Buck with a Bow

Deer Tim Gun 2007 a

Deer Tim Gun 2011

Leave a Reply

