A Book Review: Shoot Deer

My book was reviewed by Free Northerner on his blog.

I’d like to point out that I was unhappy with the editing of it and I’ve had it edited by someone other than me.  I am in the midst of making some changes, and adding pictures.  I am particularly reworking the chapters on public land, rifles, muzzleloaders, and how to shoot a bow.

I would recommend waiting to buy my book until I re-release it.

Let me know in the comments if you have any questions, or would like to have your pictures posted.

 

This entry was posted in hunting.

Leave a Reply

